Taste of Las Cruces

Hosted by the three Las Cruces Rotary clubs, the Taste of Las Cruces offers attendees a chance to sample the wares of a number of local restauranteurs in one location while fighting hunger in our community. The eleventh annual event will be held at the Las Cruces Convention Center (see map below) on Thursday, June 7, 2018, from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.  Beneficiary of this year's event is Casa de Peregrinos

Local restaurants participate by donating food to be sampled by attendees; this is a great way for restaurants to showcase their wares and to aid the community in supporting a worthy cause. These businesses have committed to participate; contact us to add your business to this list. 

Andele Restaurante Le Rendez-vous Café & French Pastry
Aqua Reef Euro-Asian Cuisine Let Them Eat Cake
Boar's Head/Mesilla Provisions Lorenzo's Italian Restaurant
Caliche's Frozen Custard Luchador Food Truck
Chili's Grill and Bar NMSU Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
Double Eagle Restaurant & Peppers Café Ol' Gringo's Chile
The Grille at Hacienda de Mesilla Salud de Mesilla Restaurant
La Posta de Mesilla St. Clair Winery and Bistro
Las Cruces Convention Center  

Casa de Peregrinos will accept donations of non-perishable food at the event.  Food donors will receive an extra ticket for door prize drawings.   In addition, there will be a silent auction and a live auction. The Two of Us (right) will again provide music for Taste of Las Cruces.  

Tickets ($40/person) are available at AAMCO Transmissions on Picacho, at American Classified on Solano, at the Las Cruces Sun-News downtown, at Casa de Peregrinos, and from members of Rotary Club of Las Cruces, the Mesilla Valley Rotary Club, the Rio Grande Rotary Club!  Order tickets online below or here; cost is slightly higher to cover the credit card fees. Want to sit with your friends?  We'll reserve a table for you with the purchase of ten tickets.  Follow the event's progress by liking us on Facebook


<TOLC2011  <TOLC 2012  <TOLC 2013  <TOLC2014   <TOLC2015   <TOLC2016   <TOLC2017