Rotary Foundation Director/Committees

NOTE: has been affected by the recent water damage to computer servers at Rotary International headquarters...videos on this page may be temporarily unavailable.  

Rotary Foundation, Director Kristi Granados

Every Rotarian Every Year, Chair TBD

  • Members: Charlotte Brockway, Kristi Granados, Ana Mangino
  • The objective of the Rotary Foundation is to further world understanding among all people through its various programs.  The Every Rotarian Every Year committee promotes participation in the fundraising efforts of the Rotary Foundation, including the supporting the annual programs fund earning Every Rotarian Every Year recognition, and other special efforts, most notably the Polio Plus program.  

Paul Harris Fellowships, Chair Bill Harty

  • Members: Dinus Briggs, Wanda Mattiace, Bobby Rankin, Bob Seaton, Jim Scott, Charles Tharp
  • The committee conducts semi-annual programs to recognize new Paul Harris Fellows named through contributions to the Rotary Foundation by the club and its members. 

(as of July 1, 2018)